• This topic is locked This topic is locked
115 replies to this topic

#1 Kag19

Kag19

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Interests:I have a degree in Film and TV and am working on obtaining a masters degree in screen writing. I spend most of my time reviewing scripts at work and at home. Yup, I'm the lucky person who gets to sort through all the submitted screenplays and ends up reading them and providing script coverage to the producers. I enjoy working in development but I hope one day to branch out and work in other areas of production. For example, post production, I love to edit films and I wouldn't mind working on set either. My ultimate goal is to one day become a producer/writer.

Posted 25 February 2009 - 06:13 AM

wow.gif I feel like crying now!!

Source: http://forum.onemang...ead.php?t=34560

I guess this will count as a major Naruto/Hinata moment. shamefulcry0js.gif

Riassunto
Team Gai's reach one of the boss frogs.
Nagato is still being searched for.
The talk continues a little more. Naruto is then stabbed with more rods.
Hinata appears, (probably tries to help), but she is stabbed by a black rod, and we see her unconscious and bleeding..
Naruto goes 6 tails.

Link to Spoiler pic --Click here to view--
Image of Naruto turning into the nine - tail fox (six -tails)

http://www.freeimage...?767b329bd6.jpg

Edited by Kag19, 25 February 2009 - 06:26 AM.

Naruto Live action is here

#2 Nee-sama

Nee-sama

Still trying to beat the boredom.

• Examiner
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,011 posts

Posted 25 February 2009 - 06:32 AM

Holy crap...

971084_656443124372835_371212529_n_zps46

#3 EarthBorn

EarthBorn

Rookie

• Rookie
  • Pip
  • 81 posts
  • Interests:&gt;Science! and the Tech stuff. <br />&gt;Music (I do the Guitar, occasional Keyboard and Lyrics writing for a school band I'm a part of)<br />&gt;Writing<br />&gt;Gaming <br />&gt;One thousand other stuff...

Posted 25 February 2009 - 06:35 AM

Six tails?
Hinata Dies?

sad.gif

#4 Nick Soapdish