• Please log in to reply
317 replies to this topic

#1 peanutbutter126

peanutbutter126

Academy Teacher

• Academy Teacher
  • PipPipPip
  • 646 posts
  • Interests:Writing fanfiction, ignoring homework, eating, sleeping, being a pig

Posted 08 November 2008 - 06:34 AM

I'm going to take a leaf out of several nonexistent books and start my own blog. I've never done one before... wonder how it's turn out.

So, uh... insert details here? sweatdrop.gif

Okay, fine. If anyone's interested, I'm just some boring high schooler in Australia who has just finished her yearly exams and is doing a very good job of ignoring the mountain of homework I swear is taller than Mount Everest (in scaled down version times ten thousand, of course, but you get the point - it's a lot).

What else can I say about myself?

*sigh* I am so bad at intros facepalm.png

Hobbies? I like sleeping and eating the most, followed by writing fanfiction and wrecking my eyesight by staring at the computer more hours than I go to school. I assume that was insightful? Please tell me it was insightful >.<

ARGHHH! Okay, just let me ramble!

I like food (especially pizza and ice cream - not together, mind you). A lot. My dad's a chef and he spoils me rotten.

I'm saving up for a Wacom graphics tablet.

I like sport. Tennis, ice-skating, soccer, basketball - hell, even netball. Name it and I will have at least given it a shot. And inevitably sucked at it. Hey, not everyone is good at what they like?

I'm fourteen and in Year 9 if any creepy stalkers are interested.

Fanfiction is my life! rawr.gif