Jump to content

Close

Nasir

Member Since 30 Jun 2006
Offline Last Active Feb 04 2010 12:18 PM

About Me

Hello and thank you for visiting my mundane page even though I myself think it's a waste of time.

Uh..what is there to say about myself?

I am south Asian and not proud of it for reasons that shall go unmentioned.

I am 17 years old and currently a senior in High School.

I live in New York City.

I love speaking of Philosophy, Ideology, and things of the sort.

My preferences in music are Alternative, Rock, Punk, Metal, Speed Metal, Power Metal, Old school Hip-Hop and R&B, J Rock, Techno, Old school Reggae (bet you didn't see that coming.. Bob Marley etc.) Although I do no discriminate by such preferences.

I have a woman who I love dearly and thankfully my feelings are reciprocated.

I am an avid reader of Manga, although at first glance I may not look like it, I am an Otaku.

My one passion is Law. I plan to become a prosecuting attorney. (Criminal Justice.)
(No I was not influenced by Phoenix Wright, even though it is one of my favorite games despite how much they butchered the legal system.)

I don't lead the most privileged lifestyle, although one day I know I will live somewhat lavishly.

Uh, thank you for taking your time to learn about me, if you've even bothered to read this far.. sleep.gif..

Community Stats


  • Group Chakra Tree Climber
  • Active Posts 255
  • Profile Views 1,451
  • Member Title Who dare makes my ebony haired goddess upset??
  • Age 27 years old
  • Birthday September 22, 1991
  • Gender
    Male Male

0 Neutral

User Tools

Friends

Nasir hasn't added any friends yet.

Latest Visitors