Here we go! Here.

#2 Hak

Hak

Turmion kätilö

• Chakra Water Walker
  • PipPip
  • 316 posts

Posted 05 August 2010 - 05:07 PM

Not bad, could've used some intensity in story telling.
Trust me, I'm an engineer!

#3 Broken Figurine

Broken Figurine

Chuunin

• Chuunin
  • PipPipPip
  • 484 posts

Posted 05 August 2010 - 09:12 PM

I thought it was pretty intense, with suddenly hearing sounds in the air and then thousands of exploding tags crossfiring through the air, and three kids having to be in the middle of that. The pacing was good, and I liked the episode. It kept my attention and we got to see the three as kids for a bit. Nagato, Yahiko and Konan did have to go through a lot as war-orphans, but they have the spirit to survive. It's sad that things don't work out for them. Animation was good too, and I had a bit of a fangirl moment seeing young Tsunade and especially young Jiraiya again. OH JIRAIYA.

#4 catsi563

catsi563

catsitastrophe

• Legendary Ninja
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,195 posts
  • Interests:Naruto, Sakura, NaruSaku, pizza, dragons, tigers, wolves, cats, Slaying Ebil dragon windmill thingies, the moon, the ocean.

Posted 05 August 2010 - 09:32 PM

I agree it was pretty intense. Chibis death was pretty hard as well.
My dear you deserve a great wizard, but im afraid you'll have to settle for services of a second rate pick pocket - Smendrick The Last Unicorn

..(^)> PENGUIN!!!!
C(...)D
..m.m

Training with a sannin 2 1/2 years

new pair of gloves 20 ryou

the look on your best friend, and former sensei's face's when you cause a small earth quake. Princeless

Catsis Fan Fiction

#5 Dreamer

Dreamer

Legendary Ninja

• Legendary Ninja
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,952 posts

Posted 06 August 2010 - 12:35 AM

It was alright! I was hoping the anime would filler on how badass Hanzo was. sad.gif

Edited by Uzumakikage, 06 August 2010 - 12:36 AM.

#6 Grace

Grace

I am Johnlocked. Formerly known as "Kushina".

• Chakra Water Walker
  • PipPip
  • 355 posts