• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 The Deity Zero

The Deity Zero

Diety of Jutsu

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 104 posts
  • Interests:Taking over the world, blood, murder, darkness etc.

Not really.

Favorite Naruto characters: Rock Lee, Hinata, Guy, Kakashi, Gaara

Posted 21 September 2014 - 07:13 PM

School sucks. I would be here more if school didn't take so much time in the first 4 weeks. Now that it's slowed down, I'll start being active again. I'll also start posting some fan fics about my OC. I was told on my previous forums that I'm a good author, so I hope you guys aren't disappointed when I start posting it here. Once I finish the whole story, I'll start posting it here. Also, follow my Instagram accounts: kawaii.deidarawithhat, my Deidara account, and rinne_sixpaths, my Pain and photo edit account. Thanks! /^_\\)
BELIEVE IT

#2 Khaleesi

Khaleesi

Mother of dragons

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,237 posts

Posted 21 September 2014 - 07:34 PM

Uhhh, this should be in i-Blog ! Good luck!

dumbo-pink-elephants-on-parade1.gif?w=50

queen-harley.tumblr.com

#3 Iwantbuns

Iwantbuns

Liana loves yellow o_o

• Summoning Master
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,374 posts
  • Location:What does that even mean? My 'location' changes all the time...