#1 StriderC

StriderC

Missing-nin

• Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,020 posts

Posted 01 June 2013 - 11:56 PM

Alrighty! So, awhile ago, I said I'd make my own thread. Here it is! :D 

Well, as some of you may already know, my name is Houston Scott. I'm 24 years old. Here're a few interesting things about myself. 

Welllllll, I love sports. Favorite sport would have to be volleyball, but I'm really good at basketball, football, baseball, and soccer also. :D 

I can sing and write. Loveeee writing lyrics, doing covers, and just writing period. I pull from any and everywhere. I may post a cover or something original sometime if anyone's interested. :D Lauren/Slextem has heard me sing before so you guys can ask her if I'm any good. LOL

I love drawing of course. One of my favorite things to do actually, and I've been drawing for more than 15 years. Sure, I'm not super amazing but I'm content with the achievements I've had in drawing, and I look forward to bettering myself.

Anything else you guys wanna know, just ask. :D 

Anyway, here I'll be posting art, my current projects, maybe some music and whatever else that I can't think of at the moment.  :yes:  :yes:  :yes:

-Alright so far as far current projects go, here's one for my buddy KnS. Hope you like it thus far, and let me know if you're satisfied with how it looks. 

2qmzotw.jpg

33w1mqs.jpg

Other projects include:

- Quinny's Sakura fanart

- Small comic strip

- NS fanart

Here's some of my other works for your viewage. :D Enjoy!! 

Naruto works here. 

Pics

Other works here. Unrecognizable characters are characters I've made up. Characters from my story called "Destiny". :D 

Pics

ENJOY! And let me know what you guys think! 

#2 StriderC

StriderC

Missing-nin

• Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,020 posts

Posted 02 June 2013 - 12:03 AM

Oh, and if anyone has a request, I'll try to knock it out when I can. :D Sushi.... I see you, and I wonder where that damn drawing is. :P 

#3 sushi.

sushi.