Close
Photo

911/000 Emergency Number Questions anyone?

• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

#1 nikki1314

nikki1314

Special Jounin

• Special Jounin
  • PipPipPip
  • 754 posts
  • Interests:NARUSAKU , FANFICS , NARUSAK.. oh ive said that.. MUSIC , Photography and NARUSAKU!

Posted 29 August 2014 - 09:35 AM

Hello Everyone,

I've Actually Seen this kind of Thread over in Reddit. And Since I'm Fairly New here, Decided that one of the Best ways to meet other people is via what I do best. :)

I'm a Police Officer whom had fallen to injury but to stubborn to Let Go of my Badge so I decided to volunteer as a Call Taker/Dispatcher for the Police Force in our Area.

I Live in Australia in a place where the Indigenous Community recently just got introduced to Alcohol thus tend to Drink too much that leads to Domestic Violence and just plain Stupidity in my Area. It's a place where people think they can commit a crime and think that they can get away from it, because of the geographical location of the place. (Imagine, Trees, Marshes, Killer Crocodiles, Jellyfishies, Massive Spans of Deserts, Plains and the occasional Storms) 

I can answer a bit as well on the Ambulance, Emergency Services and Fire Department Side  :D

So if you any questions about my calls, Police Policies and Procedures or even have stories of you own. 

Kindly Reply to this thread and I'll answer them as best and as honest as I can. :D

Cheers!

Edited by nikki1314, 29 August 2014 - 09:36 AM.

-Naruto ending gets released- 

Kishi: Honey, I’m home! 

His wife:

tumblr_inline_nw89a6rhAY1smwzjq_500.gif

#2 ns.Believe.It

ns.Believe.It

Elite Jounin

• Elite Jounin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,320 posts
  • Interests:Coding, Long walks, Driving.
    Arsenal FC.

Posted 29 August 2014 - 10:04 AM

You're a police officer?  :wow:

Can one lodge an anti-bs injunction against NH/SS fans??? Could make a LOT of money   :plots:  

tumblr_mzzew0nSyr1t3jjq1o1_500.gif