• This topic is locked This topic is locked
3 replies to this topic

#1 Kenhime

Kenhime

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 121 posts
  • Interests:I'm a college student and I'm oooooooooooooooold.

Posted 07 July 2009 - 05:09 AM

So I know that you need to have posted more than 10 posts to be let into Live Chat... I'm a bit confused since I've posted more than that, to be sure, but the live chat doesn't pop up in my menu. Is the requirement ten posts in the past year?

- Kenhime

#2 Onionhead Attacks

Onionhead Attacks

Examiner

• Examiner
  • PipPipPip
  • 945 posts
  • Interests:reading, writing, eating, and sleeping =]

Posted 07 July 2009 - 05:26 AM

QUOTE (Kenhime @ Jul 6 2009, 10:09 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
So I know that you need to have posted more than 10 posts to be let into Live Chat... I'm a bit confused since I've posted more than that, to be sure, but the live chat doesn't pop up in my menu. Is the requirement ten posts in the past year?

- Kenhime

OMG *hyperventilates* Kenhime!!! You're alive!! And you're in the mood to chat!! ^__^ Erm yea. Probably no mods are on to open the chat. Try posting in the LC Request thread and maybe a mod will come around and open it up for all to join biggrin.gif

Fanfiction.net C2: Heaven & Earth: A NaruSaku Library

ns-believe.jpg
Colored by me

#3 Kenhime

Kenhime

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 121 posts
  • Interests:I'm a college student and I'm oooooooooooooooold.

Posted 07 July 2009 - 06:25 AM

QUOTE (Onionhead Attacks @ Jul 6 2009, 10:26 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
OMG *hyperventilates* Kenhime!!! You're alive!! And you're in the mood to chat!! ^__^ Erm yea. Probably no mods are on to open the chat. Try posting in the LC Request thread and maybe a mod will come around and open it up for all to join biggrin.gif

Lee-xiaojie, ni hao! ^^; Well, I saw someone in the livechat, but it didn't pop up on the menu when I signed in, hence my confusion.

#4 Vyse

Vyse

Team F.U.T.A. Viking King

• Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPip