Close

Kim's Blog

• Please log in to reply
678 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_Kim_*

Guest_Kim_*
  • Guests

Posted 25 November 2011 - 04:17 PM

Guess what you guys? Since these blogs have become so popular, instead of spamming constantly on other people's blogs I decided to make my own.

Okay so where do I start... I guess I should tell you something about me. It's pretty much common knowledge that my real name is Nina(thanks to Leo-chan), you can call me Nina-chan if you like. I'm 22 years old and I'm a college student. I'm studying law and for now it's going smoothly. I don't have that many obligations like classes and a lot of seminars, but I have to study a lot. We're talking over 1000 pages per subject. Good thing I have a great memory, huh?
I'm from Croatia..., I don't have any siblings. I love animals very much and I always wanted a dog or cat, but sadly my dad's allergic. confused.gif

Erm, what else... In my spare time I like reading manga, watching anime and movies, learning languages(I know 4 for now, and my latest obsession is to learn Japanese), hanging out with my friends... I'm not into sports, except for swimming and skiing. I used to take dance classes but now I'm into Pilates.
Oh, and how could I forget, I like spending my time here. I'm surprised at how many great people I've met. I love you all. love.gif

So yeah, I think that enough about me. I hope I haven't bored you. tongue.gif If you want to know more, just ask.

Edited by Kim, 27 November 2011 - 10:24 AM.

#2 Konohakitten

Konohakitten

I ship faster than FedEx

• Summoning Master
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,313 posts
  • Interests:Spending time with my husband and sons of course. Playing video games, drawing, writing fanfics, reading, watching crime shows, and paranormal shows.

Posted 25 November 2011 - 04:50 PM

QUOTE (Kim @ Nov 25 2011, 09:17 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>