• This topic is locked This topic is locked
14 replies to this topic

#1 Kori

Kori

Uchiha Itachi Fan

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 114 posts
  • Interests:Music. i'm a huge A7X (Avenged Sevenfold) fan and like Disterbed and Slipknot.

Posted 23 February 2009 - 09:53 PM

Hey Everyone I'm new here to the fanclub stuff, i finally made the decision to join. i've been a NaruSaku fan from the start (well kinda i was only sorta into naruto when it first came out and was like the blonde and pink haired chick should get together lol) so i don't really think that counts as a fan. well im a fanfic writer and was wondering if i could post my fanfics on here. ive started writing 4 fanfics in general and have ideas for like 20 which has kept me from finishing my first one which is the only one currently posted on the internet, it's called 'true love' and is on youtube. my account is narutoskater43. so if you want just go and look at them. i was going to post them on DA (why DA and not ff.net idk) but yeah, i wanna post them here to so i DEFINATLY wont get flamers just because they don't like naruto and sakura together (i hate it when people do that). i just want people to know that according to the people that read my fanfics, i'm good (one of my friends is a NaruHina fan and he likes my NaruSaku's lol tongue.gif) well anyway i hope i can post my fanfics here and you all can enjoi them so please respond and if i cant then oh that stinks, i'll have to find something else to do here with you guys, anyway keep it real, Kori (pronounced 'cory' and no that's not my real name, im not that dumb lol) out PEACE!

True Love #1
True Love #2

#3 coming soon
"We are but men, drawn to act in the name of revenge we deem to be "justice". But when we call our vengeance "justice", it only breeds more revenge...forging the first link in the chains of hatred." -Pain