• This topic is locked This topic is locked
7 replies to this topic

#1 Mojo NS

Mojo NS

Academy Student

• Academy Student
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
  • Interests:Video games , music , anime (naruto shippuden ) , Japan's culture :3 , and FASHION !!! <3

Posted 30 March 2012 - 01:55 PM

ok so I'm new to this but the name of this amazing club is NARUTO X SAKURA . so basically the members are NS fans who are devoted to this pairing and can't stand other pairing
my question is : if what i said is true , why we can't bash a character ?or another pairing ?
i see many clubs and they are having fun and they talk @#%$ about our pairing , so why we are following too many rules in here ? i know bashing is not allowed but how a bout forming a forum or some place to speak freely ??and post funny pics .that really would be cool
If you have nothing to protect ,you are no stronger than a worm

#2 Rocket

Rocket

Nohrian scum

• Examiner
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,091 posts
  • Interests:roses are red, dark clouds are grey.... the rumour come out: does jumin han is gay?

Posted 30 March 2012 - 02:36 PM

Since you're asking about why bashing is not permitted on this site, I'll just redirect you to this thread.

JA2DBzd.png

#3 Anguyen92

Anguyen92

Loving hockey games and Hard Rock Music

• Summoning Master
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,336 posts
  • Interests:Reading forums, and listening to hard rock/alt rock music.

Posted 30 March 2012 - 02:55 PM

Well, technically, we can support any pairing we want. We got a member here somewhere that supports Naruten or Naruino, but still supports NaruSaku as the main canon pairing.

Essentially, we don't bash because we want this to be a place with good energy and atmosphere and try to do our best to respect people's opinions, even if we don't agree on it. Though if one guy decides to come here and talk too much smack about NS, then that guy is going to get warned and eventually gets banned if it keeps up. The same could be said on the other side of the coin.