Close
Photo

What Happened During The Time Lapse At The End Of Naruto?

time lapse naruto shippuden

• Please log in to reply
34 replies to this topic

#1 Emb3rs

Emb3rs

Rookie

• Rookie
  • Pip
  • 63 posts
  • Interests:Hi I'm Emb3rs, I'm new to the Anime world having only watched Attack on Titan and Naruto. I support NaruSaku and enjoy reading the fanfictions and discussions so i hope to learn more from this fandom.

Posted 23 November 2015 - 05:33 AM

Ok so I haven’t gotten past episode 312 of Shippuden and I haven’t read the manga, but I cant find a direct answer for this.
   How long was the time lapse between the end of the war and Naruto the last when he became Hokage? What happened in between those years and what made Naruto finally become Hokage?

#2 rocci

rocci

Heaven and Earth Deity

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 10,708 posts

Posted 23 November 2015 - 05:58 AM

Ok so I havent gotten past episode 312 of Shippuden and I havent read the manga, but I cant find a direct answer for this.
   How long was the time lapse between the end of the war and Naruto the last when he became Hokage? What happened in between those years and what made Naruto finally become Hokage?

I dunno exactly when did he become hokage, maybe between 8 to 10 years.

Kakashi resignation.

#3 yimiiyumi

yimiiyumi

Julia

• Chakra Tree Climber
  • PipPip
  • 272 posts

Posted 23 November 2015 - 10:51 AM

Ok so I haven’t gotten past episode 312 of Shippuden and I haven’t read the manga, but I cant find a direct answer for this.

It's 3 years between the end of war and the last

Everyone seems to think its 2 years but 2 years is actually the time during sasuke's leaving and the last

It's said in kakashi novel and sakura novel sasuke stayed a whole year in the village after the end of the war till he leaves again 

#4 rocci

rocci

Heaven and Earth Deity

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 10,708 posts

Posted 23 November 2015 - 10:58 AM