• This topic is locked This topic is locked
15 replies to this topic

#1 Sairensu Kirei

Sairensu Kirei

Fresh Meat

• Fresh Meat
  • 7 posts

Posted 29 May 2007 - 05:17 PM

Hello! As stated in my introduction I'm an illustrator and wanted to get some feedback on my artwork while I'm here. So far I have this one sketched out and wanted some critique on it before I ink and color it.

It's a pic of older NaruSaku and my own chara Kirei as "Team 7" down the road. It's from an old RPG I used to be a part of. =) More to come soon!

Attached File  team7.jpg   140.97KB   73 downloads

#2 Coupe

Coupe

Chakra Tree Climber

• Chakra Tree Climber
  • PipPip
  • 291 posts
  • Interests:Stuff. Random stuff

Posted 30 May 2007 - 10:33 AM

Nice work. 2 thubs up! biggrin.gif
Conversation between me and my awesome drama teacher whilst watching Alfred Hitchcocks The Birds.

Are the birds some kind of Communist secret weapon?
No Jordan.

Are the birds under some kind of mind control by Big Bird from sesame street? Will Big Bird turn out to be the murderer? Will that girl turn around and big bird is behind her and she gets stabbed in the face?
No Jordan.

Is this the chickens revenge on Colonel Sanders?
Yes Jordan, this is a movie about an all bird terrorist group, led by big bird, funded by Communists on a mission to kill Colonel Sanders.

Really?
No Jordan.

#3 Saku-chan

Saku-chan

Strudel Mistress

• ANBU
  • 1,436 posts

Posted 30 May 2007 - 01:43 PM

**bows down**

Holy carp! I love your style!

But since you asked for a critique, I have to be nit picky!