#1 Dark_Nature

Dark_Nature

Evil Incarnated~

• Rookie
  • Pip
  • 53 posts
  • Interests:If you wanna find out just ask :D

Posted 29 October 2013 - 09:41 PM

SOOOOO.....I noticed this little section and thought I'd start too, who cares if no one reads this. I can rant and rage and not need to worry about who reads it as they cant find me  :hehehe:

So I'll start with some info about myselfs. I'm 16 years old, I live in Scotland (no i wont specify whereabouts), I'm in my last year of High School and hoping to apply to Uni in the states since it's been a dream of mine to study there...  :kukuku:

I'm a keen reader, I like anime, manga and just about anything else. I sometimes even read romance for the thrill of it and no I dont tear up and cry for several hours, I'm currently dead into the Skulduggery Pleasant Series and Percy Jackson series. Only ever happened once and I swore i would never go soft again :sweatdrop:  and I'm usually the one person in the class who has a comment for nearly everything. 

I love Sleeping. Why I have no idea, I love lying in bed waiting to sleep as it gives me time to catch up on thinking, I have a massively active mind. I can't stay focused on one thing for ages. However Despite that I get into the top classes in school and work hard! 70% of the time. 

I seem to have a high Metabolism and as a result I eat alot but never get fat. Not to mention I hate exercise and PE. God I hate it with a raging passion more obsessive than Karin's fantasies for sasuke, more stranger than Sasuke's hokage dream. 

tumblr_m7jijruEWj1qiq1olo1_500.gif

"Those with power,fear me.

Those who are powerless, seek me"

#2 Dark_Nature

Dark_Nature

Evil Incarnated~

• Rookie
  • Pip
  • 53 posts
  • Interests:If you wanna find out just ask :D

Posted 29 October 2013 - 09:54 PM