86 replies to this topic

#1 TouKen4Life3g

TouKen4Life3g

Heaven and Earth Deity

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 35,306 posts

Posted 04 June 2013 - 03:21 AM

Well, I'm not much of a blogger, but I decided to have fun with it as well as posts reviews and share some thoughts in here. Nothing too personal but more like something you see in the forum. That said let's go down with the introduction.

The name is NaruSaku4Life3g. Yes, I changed my name certificate. I'm kidding. Really, the name is James. I got my Bachelor Arts of Computer Science Degree already, planning to go for another 4 years, though when the time truly comes. Well, I have a lot of interests, such as playing video games, hanging out with my friends, traveling, and so on. Not much of a sports guy, but I do watch them at times, and yeah, I do play baseball. I am open to play anything else, like how my girlfriend wanted to try Tennis. That was fun. Sadly, I was out of shape at that time. Haha...sigh.

I do watch anime and read manga, of course. Lately, I have a huge passion on arts and story, especially recently I recapped my childhood and noticed how fascinating some of the animated movies truly are. I do like 3D animated as well, but 2D have that unique passion. Anyway, yeah, I am a big fan of those stuff. I do watch normal movies and so on, but I collect mainly on animated movies, with some exceptions. It's something that I can never get old watching them.

I believe the reason why I enjoyed them so much is the imagination and the world they created is so appealing, that at times, you wish you was in there. That and you have more freedom to create rather than restricted to real world. This does include Sci-fi as well, which I like a lot. I'm a huge fan of Halo and my God, I can talk forever about Halo, from music to gameplay to art, you name it.