• This topic is locked This topic is locked
4 replies to this topic

#1 soodarling

soodarling

Fresh Meat

• Fresh Meat
  • 2 posts

Posted 25 November 2021 - 10:24 PM

Hi! I'm doing this topic to introduce myself obviously! I would like to thank eushingo on Twitter first, I don't know what his nickname is here but it's thanks to him that I was able to open an account.. in short, I don't know if someone will answer me? I'm not sure if this forum is still very active? I signed up a little late to tell the truth lol First of all, I will introduce myself so my name is Thomas, I am 22 years old and I am French, I live in France and I am a student to become a journalist! I started Naruto by chance when I was very young (around 9-10 years old) on a channel called Game One.. at first I didn't like it at all and I think I started to love it from the chunin exam (Orochimaru had traumatized me at the time aha) and I very quickly became attached to the relationship between Naruto and Sak So I was really a pure fanboy despite the rather miserable work that SP did on Sakura, which I realized much later. In short, I was a NaruSaku shipper from the beginning. I really thought they complemented each other. For me, these two? It was obvious, to begin with because Naruto was in love with her and he was so gentle with her. And because Sakura changed to her contact, she became strong, independent, charismatic thanks to Naruto's encouragement and the example he gives to everyone, among other things. You can imagine that I was quite disappointed when I read the end lmao but I wasn't that disappointed because I had detached myself from the manga. Indeed, it was not going in the direction I wanted. I was following the last chapters from afar. I wasn't involved in fandom at all, I wasn't interested at the time. I was disgusted but nothing more. Except that I watched The Last, I made this mistake.. how can I tell you that I wanted to vomit throughout the film? I felt so deceived and betraye