• Please log in to reply
613 replies to this topic

#1 Slextrem

Slextrem

Jounin

• Jounin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,546 posts
  • Interests:I have many interests in life and reading manga happens to be one of them. My favorite pairing is definitely NaruSaku.

Posted 04 February 2013 - 05:29 PM

Welcome to Slextrem's blog~

I'll start off by sharing a little bit about myself:

My name is Lauren! I'm a 21 year old anime/manga junky. I moved away from home this past summer for school. Currently, I'm a full time college student, majoring in Communication Sciences and Disorders with emphasis on Speech Language Pathology (quite the mouthful. tongue.gif ) I have a lot of likes, such as (but certainly not limited to) NaruSaku, kittens, and bubble bath. I don't have many dislikes, but I do have a terrible phobia of spiders... *shivers* arg.gif

I like to think of myself as a positive and assertive individual that looks at the jar as half-full. I haven't always been this way. About a year and a half ago, someone that is now very precious to me taught me an important lesson about smiling and how it can completely change your day around. Since then, I make it my personal goal every day to bring a smile to someone's face, whether it's a friend or a stranger. happy.gif

Why "Gummy Bears"? I just felt like it. smile.gif

#2 Slextrem

Slextrem

Jounin

• Jounin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,546 posts
  • Interests:I have many interests in life and reading manga happens to be one of them. My favorite pairing is definitely NaruSaku.

Posted 04 February 2013 - 05:46 PM

It's been one of those mornings.
I slept in a little too late and took a little too long in getting ready. You know how it is~
When I was finally all packed and ready to go, I couldn't find my keys.
Then I realized, yesterday I put them in the pocket of my boyfriend's jacket...
The one that he wore to school today...
When he left without me because I slept in...
Oops. sweat.gif

#3 StriderC

StriderC

Missing-nin