• This topic is locked This topic is locked
61 replies to this topic

#1 Kag19

Kag19

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Interests:I have a degree in Film and TV and am working on obtaining a masters degree in screen writing. I spend most of my time reviewing scripts at work and at home. Yup, I'm the lucky person who gets to sort through all the submitted screenplays and ends up reading them and providing script coverage to the producers. I enjoy working in development but I hope one day to branch out and work in other areas of production. For example, post production, I love to edit films and I wouldn't mind working on set either. My ultimate goal is to one day become a producer/writer.

Posted 10 September 2009 - 10:02 PM

Viz just announced on twitter that Naruto Shippuden English dub will air on Disney Channel XD.
Naruto Live action is here

#2 Kamina-Yoshi

Kamina-Yoshi

The Purple Dinosaur.

• Legendary Ninja
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,075 posts
  • Interests:Stand-Up Comedy, Novel Writing.

Posted 10 September 2009 - 10:48 PM

[Pfffffft]LOL.[/Pfffffft]

#3 Derock

Derock

H&E Interpol Agent

• Kage
  • 8,840 posts
  • Interests:Video games (fighting), NaruSaku, Naruto, Sonic, Street Fighter, DOA, Darkstalkers, Tekken, computers, MHA

Posted 10 September 2009 - 10:51 PM

Can you PLEASE give me the Source link? Twitter is not officially a good source. Just to make sure this IS legit.

EDIT: Nevermind. It is legit. The article was just annouced today.

Now Disney starting getting anime, hopefully I won't see any editing that might make them lose the series.

latest?cb=20140126021943

What's Happening with the Naruto series as of now!

#4 Cupcake-chan

Cupcake-chan

<3

• Elite Teacher
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,282 posts

Posted 10 September 2009 - 11:17 PM

YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME! rawr.gif

#5 Froot

Froot

She's Certainly a Hurricane

• Special Jounin
  • PipPipPip
  • 898 posts

Posted 10 September 2009 - 11:20 PM