• This topic is locked This topic is locked
6 replies to this topic

#1 Kag19

Kag19

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Interests:I have a degree in Film and TV and am working on obtaining a masters degree in screen writing. I spend most of my time reviewing scripts at work and at home. Yup, I'm the lucky person who gets to sort through all the submitted screenplays and ends up reading them and providing script coverage to the producers. I enjoy working in development but I hope one day to branch out and work in other areas of production. For example, post production, I love to edit films and I wouldn't mind working on set either. My ultimate goal is to one day become a producer/writer.

Posted 21 January 2009 - 08:55 AM

First of all, I wasn't really sure where to post this because it really wouldn't fit in the Naruto discussion area. I found this on youtube listed under the Naruto section. I'm assuming this movie/show is based on the tale/book of the Gallant Jiraya. It's a Japanese drama. Jiraya and Tsunade appear as ninjas in this drama. This is not based on Naruto. However, if I ever imagined what a real live action Naruto show would look like, I’d imagine this is how the show would look but a bit more weirder.

http://www.youtube.c...feature=channel
http://www.youtube.c...re=channel_page
Naruto Live action is here

#2 shadow_Uzumaki

shadow_Uzumaki

If you can't say something nice....

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,089 posts
  • Interests:Stuff

Posted 21 January 2009 - 09:10 PM

It's actually a decent video, but why was it in black and white? A live action Naruto could be a weirder version of that.

#3 Derock

Derock

H&E Interpol Agent

• Kage
  • 8,840 posts
  • Interests:Video games (fighting), NaruSaku, Naruto, Sonic, Street Fighter, DOA, Darkstalkers, Tekken, computers, MHA

Posted 21 January 2009 - 09:37 PM