• This topic is locked This topic is locked
69 replies to this topic

#1 Fairy Tail Fantard

Fairy Tail Fantard

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 191 posts
  • Interests:I'm a pilot, so I spend most of my time in the air.

Interests: Keeping my plane in the air and NOT slapping smack dab into a mountain somewhere. Writing, watching anime, reading, playing video games, and exercising are a few more of my interests as well.

Posted 27 October 2013 - 05:50 AM

Which do you prefer more? Series with pairing wars that keep you guessing on the final pairing, or series that make the end couple so blindingly obvious it's impossible to have a pairing war?

I tend to like the more obvious ones myself. It avoids all of this needless bashing and threatening and so on.

Btw, how do I put 'polls' on these topics? I can't figure that out.

664086690_1145760.gif

#2 James S Cassidy

James S Cassidy

Heaven and Earth Deity

• Banned
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,831 posts

Posted 27 October 2013 - 06:26 AM

Unfortunately, sometimes even the more obvious ones can have the pairing wars occur. The question that is on my mind is....is NS an obvious pairing? Some say yes, some say no. I could argue that it is an obvious pairing, but yeah.

My gofundme
https://www.gofundme...c-designer-fund

Δικός σου για να κρατάτε
Σ'αγαπώ

#3 Tokura Misaki

Tokura Misaki

左京さん最推し❤

• Summoning Master
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,431 posts

Posted 27 October 2013 - 08:39 AM

I prefer obvious pairing in every series.

#4 rocci

rocci

Heaven and Earth Deity

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 10,708 posts

Posted 27 October 2013 - 11:11 AM

@James
NS is oblivious since chapter 3.
I choose canon pairing.

#5 Hanabi

Hanabi

絶対大丈夫だよ

• S-Class Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,592 posts
  • Interests:cardcaptor sakura!

Posted 27 October 2013 - 11:18 AM

^ u mean obvious.