Close
Photo

Warner Brothers to make a live action Bleach film?

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
53 replies to this topic

#1 Kag19

Kag19

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Interests:I have a degree in Film and TV and am working on obtaining a masters degree in screen writing. I spend most of my time reviewing scripts at work and at home. Yup, I'm the lucky person who gets to sort through all the submitted screenplays and ends up reading them and providing script coverage to the producers. I enjoy working in development but I hope one day to branch out and work in other areas of production. For example, post production, I love to edit films and I wouldn't mind working on set either. My ultimate goal is to one day become a producer/writer.

Posted 22 March 2010 - 02:36 PM

What do you think about Hollywood making another live action film based on a popular manga/anime series?

http://blog.reelloop...s-adapt-bleach/
Naruto Live action is here

#2 Cloud

Cloud

SOLDIER

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,565 posts

Posted 22 March 2010 - 02:47 PM

I'll see myself out.

#3 Mik3

Mik3

Dame a raise un perdedor.

• Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,843 posts
  • Interests:games, anime, music. just chilling.

Posted 22 March 2010 - 03:23 PM

INB4 people complaining about Asians not being Casted
\

#4 Codus N

Codus N

Highandnow

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,119 posts

Posted 22 March 2010 - 03:23 PM

Being honest, these guys should actually take notes from Ben 10: Alien Swarm. Now THAT'S how you do a live-action adaptation from cartoons/animes!!!
Also, why don't they just do Gundam instead of this??? I for one, would die from a complete seizure due to major fangasm!!! geek.gif wow.png

Edited by Newkerz, 22 March 2010 - 03:33 PM.

248793.jpg

The family that couldn't be.

[post='http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6EItApJttbY']An Underrated Song Worth Listening[/post]

#5 No WhereMan

No WhereMan

H&E's Dark Knight

• Elite Teacher
  • PipPipPip