• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 NaruSaku fan in Kentucky

NaruSaku fan in Kentucky

Kyuubi

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,032 posts
  • Interests:Likes Kentucky Basketball, NaruSaku and Godzilla.

Dislikes Sasuke SasuSaku NaruHina and the Louisville Cardnials.

Posted 09 December 2014 - 04:55 AM

Every few minutes my computer keeps freezing for a few minutes then back to normal then freezes again. Help.

509356167_759751.gif?4

#2 Gravenimage

Gravenimage

Heaven and Earth Deity

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 8,535 posts

Posted 09 December 2014 - 05:16 AM

I'm no computer expert but speaking from personal experience. If it keeps freezing up it could be two reasons either:

-The disc doesn't have enough free space the more the hard disc is full the slower your computer will work and also freezing up.

-There must be something wrong with the hardware. Assuming you always download the upgrades to your computer's system updated.

I suggest you send it to a repair shop and have it check. It might be nothing serious or it could be. Better safe than sorry, hope this helps.

Gravenimage

Lone Wolf of the Grave

#3 narusaku256

narusaku256

Heaven and Earth Deity

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 8,974 posts
  • Interests:Everything :D

Posted 09 December 2014 - 05:30 AM

Its a software problem indeed! That and try clearing some of your on board memory and it should work just fine. Also...do not store any files in the partition where you've installed your OS software. Always reserve a partition just for the OS and use other drives for storage. I hope it works for you :D

tumblr_nokgzxLJ4A1ts94lmo1_500.gif

#4 harry4e

harry4e

Legendary Ninja

• Legendary Ninja
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,433 posts

Posted 09 December 2014 - 05:52 AM