• This topic is locked This topic is locked
14 replies to this topic

#1 Paradox Jast

Paradox Jast

Is just a pretty face. Really.

• Special Jounin
  • PipPipPip
  • 842 posts
  • Interests:Naruto, Bleach, Samurai Deeper Kyo, Negima! (to name a couple). World of Warcraft. The Old Republic. Steam. Writing Naruto and Harry Potter fanfiction. Reading Naruto and Harry Potter fanfiction.

Posted 13 January 2010 - 02:20 PM

Via Mangahelpers

Someone's blog from mangahelpers.

Mangahelpers thread, in case that site gets overwhelmed.

So, Danzo can use mokuton, and has a face on the back of his arm. Fun guy...

Edited by Paradox Jast, 13 January 2010 - 02:26 PM.

#2 Hak

Hak

Turmion kätilö

• Chakra Water Walker
  • PipPip
  • 316 posts

Posted 13 January 2010 - 02:28 PM

Wonder what was said when Kyuubis image was in the backround...
Othen than that: Not Sasuke again! Getting really overhelmed about that guy...

Edited by Hak, 13 January 2010 - 02:30 PM.

Trust me, I'm an engineer!

#3 Freakazoid

Freakazoid

Special Jounin

• Special Jounin
  • PipPipPip
  • 849 posts

Posted 13 January 2010 - 02:33 PM

More Danzou pimpage, but as Hak said, yet again more Sasuke makes this another stale chapter.

#4 pinkheartsyellowstars

pinkheartsyellowstars

Chuunin

• Chuunin
  • PipPipPip
  • 455 posts

Posted 13 January 2010 - 02:47 PM

more Sasuke crap!.. arg.gif arg.gif arg.gif
after weeks of waiting... rawr.gif

#5 Bryon_Konoha_Ninja

Bryon_Konoha_Ninja

Magnificient Bastard (aka Cliffhanger Bastard!)

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,904 posts

Posted 13 January 2010 - 03:45 PM

I'm kinda bothered by more of Sasuke vs. Danzo also, Pinkie. Personally, I am glad we're learning more of what Danzo is capable of. And all I can say is damn! What else did Orochimaru do to him?! And was this as a kind of compensation to get his help years ago??

Bryon

#6 Chesh

Chesh

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 174 posts

Posted 13 January 2010 - 03:54 PM

Source: Mangastream
Credits: Gakure