• This topic is locked This topic is locked
80 replies to this topic

#1 Kag19

Kag19

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Interests:I have a degree in Film and TV and am working on obtaining a masters degree in screen writing. I spend most of my time reviewing scripts at work and at home. Yup, I'm the lucky person who gets to sort through all the submitted screenplays and ends up reading them and providing script coverage to the producers. I enjoy working in development but I hope one day to branch out and work in other areas of production. For example, post production, I love to edit films and I wouldn't mind working on set either. My ultimate goal is to one day become a producer/writer.

Posted 14 February 2009 - 12:35 AM

The 13 year old boy is only 4ft tall. His girlfriend is 15 and way taller than him. He looks like her little brother. They both have a daughter. Amazing and really sad!!

http://www.thesun.co...icle2233878.ece
Naruto Live action is here

#2 Dark

Dark

Chuunin

• Chuunin
  • PipPipPip
  • 459 posts
  • Interests:I like writing, reading, working out, and being online. :3

Posted 14 February 2009 - 12:42 AM

I really can't say I have a specific reaction for this. I'm horrified and intrigued at the same time. More than anything I'd love to speak to the parents about just what these kids are being taught, or if their actually aware of what they've done. It's babies making babies.

It's just...

wrong.

#3 Chivalrysae

Chivalrysae

Chuunin

• Chuunin
  • PipPipPip
  • 464 posts
  • Interests:Flag Football, Anime, Indoor Wall Climbing, Hiking, Running

Posted 14 February 2009 - 12:47 AM

At 13 I couldn't even talk to girls. Let alone have a kid. I hope they both have very supportive families. Being parents at that early of an age could negatively effect their personal growth. It's a lot of responsibility to put on kids that young.

#4 psycho666

psycho666

wub

• Academy Teacher
  • PipPipPip
  • 729 posts

Posted 14 February 2009 - 12:51 AM