• This topic is locked This topic is locked
76 replies to this topic

#1 Vyse

Vyse

Team F.U.T.A. Viking King

• Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,017 posts
  • Interests:My interests? Well, I do enjoy most manga and anime, but I think that's a given. I also enjoy comic books and videogames, so I guess I'm kinda geeky there. But hey, I do other stuff. I like to go out and party, but I do not like drinks served in a femvase (damn fruity stuff... ew), so good ol' beer is my mate. So yeah, I'm also a psychology student, so your mind interests me.

Posted 23 October 2007 - 11:32 AM

School has more or less taken all my time (when I'm not reading fanfics that is) for the last couple of years, so I'm really out of practice, but I had to do a Naruto fanart after I saw an awesome pic of Trunks going Super Saiyan.

Because of my crappy scanner however, the shading I did on his skin is more or less invisible, so I kittened it up by drawing harder and scanning again. But oh well!

It's not done yet since I plan on drawing one of his precious people dead at his feet, but I haven't decided on anyone I want dead yet.

Btw.. The kanji on his belt buckle is "Roku", so you go figure where I wanted to go with that.

#2 SakuNaruLover

SakuNaruLover

Don't fear the darkness

• S-Class Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,702 posts
  • Interests:Hobbies: Gaming, reading manga, watching anime, playing games, reading fanfics, writing fanfics and my own stories, talking with my friends.<br /><br />Manga: <br />-naruto <br />-bleach<br />-clannad<br />-fullmetal alchemist<br /><br />Anime: <br />-naruto<br />-naruto shippuden<br />-bleach <br />-shakugan no shana<br />-shakugan no shana second<br />-clannad<br />-kanon<br />-air<br />-zero no tsukaima<br />-fullmetal alchemist<br />-code geass<br />-code geass r2<br />-gundam wing<br />-gundam 00<br />-melancholy of suzumiya haruhi<br />-hayate no gotoku

Posted 23 October 2007 - 02:26 PM

Nice job a_dance.gif
It looks very nice :thumbs: