• This topic is locked This topic is locked
158 replies to this topic

#1 Vyse

Vyse

Team F.U.T.A. Viking King

• Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,017 posts
  • Interests:My interests? Well, I do enjoy most manga and anime, but I think that's a given. I also enjoy comic books and videogames, so I guess I'm kinda geeky there. But hey, I do other stuff. I like to go out and party, but I do not like drinks served in a femvase (damn fruity stuff... ew), so good ol' beer is my mate. So yeah, I'm also a psychology student, so your mind interests me.

Posted 04 June 2011 - 12:30 PM

Alright people, it's almost time for the Electronic Entertainment Expo 2011, more commonly known as E3. The Expo lasts from June 6th through June 9th, and will be absolutely packed with sweaty nerds trying to make their way from one grand unveiling to another while fighting with themselves trying not to perv too much on the deliciously clad "boothbabes". Sounds heavenly, am I right? What kind of insane person wouldn't want to be part of that?

You might remember the E3 convention of 2010, where we got our first real look at the Nintendo 3DS, a new Zelda, a new Xbox 360 (slim), Kinect, Playstation Move... the list goes on. If you're interested in catching up on some of what happened last year, head over to G4's archive from 2010 or just google. Last year was probably one of the best conventions yet, so there's quite a bit of rumours and hype blasting through gaming fora all over the internet as we speak.

G4's E3 2010 Archive