• This topic is locked This topic is locked
58 replies to this topic

#1 Kag19

Kag19

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Interests:I have a degree in Film and TV and am working on obtaining a masters degree in screen writing. I spend most of my time reviewing scripts at work and at home. Yup, I'm the lucky person who gets to sort through all the submitted screenplays and ends up reading them and providing script coverage to the producers. I enjoy working in development but I hope one day to branch out and work in other areas of production. For example, post production, I love to edit films and I wouldn't mind working on set either. My ultimate goal is to one day become a producer/writer.

Posted 17 July 2008 - 03:42 AM

How will Sakura react when she finds out Naruto is the 4th’s son? I think she will be shocked at first but will continue being supportive. narusakuct7.gif
Naruto Live action is here

#2 FullmetalNinja25

FullmetalNinja25

I'm The Alchemist.

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,103 posts
  • Interests:Manga, Anime, Video Games, Comic Books, Wrestling, Movies, Doctor Who and all sorts of stuff.

Posted 17 July 2008 - 03:44 AM

I can see her being alot nicer to Naruto once she finds out.

uc.png

#3 Saku-chan

Saku-chan

Strudel Mistress

• ANBU
  • 1,436 posts

Posted 17 July 2008 - 03:48 AM

Actually I don't see her acting much different. I mean maybe she'll have figured that it's no wonder he had such strong lineage.

If she starts being waaaaay nice after she finds out, it'll be like her fangirling over the 4th's son for the celeb quality which would really cheapen her character.

In the end, I don't think that she'll treat him with any less respect as a comrade than she already does.

Edited by Saku-chan, 17 July 2008 - 03:49 AM.

tumblr_np7x15rJxi1qafgx9o1_500.gif

#4 Kyuudaime

Kyuudaime

Missing-nin

• Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,920 posts
  • Interests:Working out, manga, video games, scuba diving

Posted 17 July 2008 - 03:48 AM