• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Emb3rs

Emb3rs

Rookie

• Rookie
  • Pip
  • 63 posts
  • Interests:Hi I'm Emb3rs, I'm new to the Anime world having only watched Attack on Titan and Naruto. I support NaruSaku and enjoy reading the fanfictions and discussions so i hope to learn more from this fandom.

Posted 10 December 2015 - 04:09 PM

So for the past month I have been reading Fanfics of ships i like, mainly Naruto and One Piece because those are the only animes apart from attack on titan i have watched. Im not really picky about it and usually only read short fanfics that take only a few minutes to read. I enjoyed them but it always felt too short or not great. Now i cant remember who but someone here on this website suggested the Fanfic i linked below. I left it bookmarked for about a week or so and finally got around to reading it. This fanfic was the longest one i had read. Some of the things were obviously a bit off but all around it captured some of what i loved about this ship. The only problem i had with it was some of the added characteristics the Naruto doesnt really show in the Canon.

Also i liked how it went past NS and included how Naruto was going about now that Sasuke is back and some of the awkwardness there was. It also had a plot about how they were all coming together to basically assure Naruto that he would have the support when he was ready to be Hokage.

Im trying to find more like these so if you have any in mind that are as good or better then this fanfic please do link them below. I enjoy NS and just about any ship in one piece ie LuNa LuRo LuHa ZoRo

This is the Fanfic i was talking about

https://www.fanficti...ade-of-the-Leaf

Edited by Emb3rs, 10 December 2015 - 04:12 PM.

#2 Hanabi

Hanabi

絶対大丈夫だよ

• S-Class Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,592 posts
  • Interests:cardcaptor sakura!

Posted 10 December 2015 - 04:19 PM

A voice in the wind is the longest fic i read, and it's not finished yet

2UFqbUS.gif