Cupcake-chan

<3

• Elite Teacher
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,282 posts

Posted 23 January 2010 - 06:51 PM

Hello happy.gif
I just decided to make a blog biggrin.gif
The reason as to why, is that I want people to know that I'm a person, not a cupcake.

Okay, that's not really the reason. I just want people to get to know me a little better, and since I lost my comforter not really. I don't have anyone to talk to about my problems, thought and other stuff.
So I'll start with a quick brief explanation about my plain life.

As you all know, I'm known here as Cupcake-chan. To other people, I'm known as Cecilia yes that's my real name. I'm currently fifteen and I'm a freshman. I'm not American, I'm Brazilian. I'm the middle sister. My little sister is five years old, and her Name is Amanda, and my other sister is sixteen and her name is Luiza. And then there are my parents.
The reason why I live in the US is because of my dad's job: He's a diplomat. I've been living here for a year an a half, and I like it. I have a great school, friends and... okay grades.
I play the piano (I've been playing for almost six years) and I love drawing (been doing it since... longer that what I remember). I speak three languages: English, Portuguese and Spanish, and I'm learning French Though I'm almost failing that class.

That's pretty much it. Now, I'll tell you a little bit about my week smile.gif

--

Well, this week I've been having play practice everyday, from three o'clock to six PM, making my day last longer that I'd like. I'm lazy, if I had the guts as well as the energy, I'd quite this play in a second. The play (actually musical) it's called "How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying". It's not the best musical I've watched... it's so sexist! There's this song that's called "A Secretary is Not A Toy"... and as for my part in the play, I'm a secretary, just like all the other girls in the play.