Close
Photo

Did Kushina ever hit Minato like how Sakura hits Naruto?

Kushina Minato MinaKushi Tsundere

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
36 replies to this topic

Poll: Did Kushina ever hit Minato like how Sakura hits Naruto? (23 member(s) have cast votes)

Did Kushina ever hit Minato like how Sakura hits Naruto?

1. Yes (22 votes [95.65%])

Percentage of vote: 95.65%

2. No (1 votes [4.35%])

Percentage of vote: 4.35%

Vote

#1 BlueStarSaber

BlueStarSaber

Elite Jounin

• Elite Jounin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,341 posts
  • Interests:Art, Anime/Manga, Comics, Movies, Fansty Books

Ships: Narusaku, Peter&MJ, Percabeth & Hicctrid

Posted 22 October 2013 - 09:27 PM

I was looking at the Why we compare Sakura and Kushina Post on DA, which I'm sure everyone here has read. I looked at the comments and found this:

Hi, this is my first time writing something like this so don't get me wrong if I did something wrong so lets start with it:

A lot of people say that Kushina doesn't hit Minato and they were only having arguments. There is something I noticed in chapter 627 and 631 I will explain it now: 

In chapter 627 when Minato saw Karin hitting Suigetsu he didn't compare her to Kushina even though she's from the same clan as Kushina.

In chapter 631 when Sakura hit Naruto he compared her to Kushina, Why?

The only reason I came up with is when Karin hit Suigetsu it wasn't his son so even though Minato was the husband of Kushina she hit him maybe if he did something wrong, if Sakura didn't hit Naruto he won't compare her to Kushina.

That's all I have to say, I don't know if I'm wrong but I hope I'm not, I hope I didn't forget anything and finally sorry for my English cuz I'm not perfect at it.

So given her Tsundere personality is it likely that she did hit him?

#2 Strangelove

Strangelove

And guess what's inside it

• S-Class Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,766 posts

Posted 22 October 2013 - 09:41 PM