339 replies to this topic

#1 Greed-Sama

Greed-Sama

The Last Man

• Jounin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,509 posts

Posted 14 February 2011 - 01:13 AM

My name is Blaine. I'm 19 years old, and I'm a freshman at college. After being on this forum for about a month or so, I finally decided that it was time to take a little more active role.

I'm studying to become a writer. I prefer writing screenplays and plays as most of my life I have been involved with the theatre somehow, but after reading quite a few fanfictions I think that narratives might actually be a better fit for me. You can find me at Fanfiction.net under TheOmegaMan. I enjoy constructive criticism, as well as people who enjoy my work. I do not tolerate flaming though, so if that's your intention bother someone else.

Things you should know about me

1) I'm a musician. I can play the alto, tenor, and bari saxophones. I can also play the recorder and drums as well. I'm also obsessed with music. I have a huge library that I constantly update so feel free to post artists that you like so I can check them out.

2) I'm a huge theater, movie film guy. (As you didn't already know)

3) I'm a martial artist. (Karate, Tae Kwon Doe, and some Kung Fu)

4) I've travelled a lot. My stepfather was in the army, and we had to move to keep up with him.

5) Used to play soccer and football, but didn't want to in college. Not enough time.

I will post about once a day at night. Comments, suggestions, funny rants are most appreciated.

Edited by Greed-Sama, 29 October 2012 - 12:08 AM.

75b28593-b271-4fcc-ab30-b8457d3f9708_zps

#2 theorangehokage

theorangehokage

--

• Chuunin
  • PipPipPip
  • 547 posts

Posted 14 February 2011 - 01:19 AM

I posted first biggrin.gif lol.. Hello Blaine (:

---

#3 Greed-Sama

Greed-Sama

The Last Man

• Jounin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,509 posts

Posted 14 February 2011 - 01:22 AM

Hello my first poster. laugh.gif I hope you'll tune in. I'll be posting again tonight with today's events. Haha.