16 replies to this topic

#1 Aoitsuki

Aoitsuki

Academy Student

• Academy Student
  • Pip
  • 32 posts

Posted 06 May 2006 - 01:52 AM

Well, this is my first try at issuing challenges so I hope I get it right.

1. Strawberries
2. Cold
3. Ramen Girls
4. Dango
5. Six

Rules:
-Has to be below the 500 word mark
-Can be from any character's POV, as long as there is NaruSaku

#2 PeacefulPhoenix

PeacefulPhoenix

THE PANDACAPOLYPSE SHALL BE SWIFT AND FUZZY

• S-Class Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,585 posts

Posted 06 May 2006 - 01:54 AM

wow, i thought.... well, dude, out old one was 100 words strict, had a week before the 5 things changed, and didn't have to be NaruSaku, also had Lemon/Lime warnings if there was stuff like that in it

#3 Aoitsuki

Aoitsuki

Academy Student

• Academy Student
  • Pip
  • 32 posts

Posted 06 May 2006 - 02:08 AM

So is this a good thing or a bad thing? I don't really mind lime but some people aren't very comfortable with writing/reading it.

#4 fps_jeremy

fps_jeremy

ForgottenChuunin is the ultimate SWIAB

• Banned
  • Pip
  • 30 posts
  • Interests:Pwning you

Posted 02 June 2006 - 12:17 PM

Uhhhh no sir? Kinda strange to me.....I don't know..

If you wish to truly pwn, you must pwn at ALL games. -teh_masterer

#5 Danni

Danni

..life..hard

• Examiner
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,032 posts

Posted 10 June 2006 - 02:10 AM

WTF is a dango?

I be there in 2 months YAAY!

#6 enigmaofbishieness

enigmaofbishieness

Pink-hair-con

• Rookie
  • Pip
  • 62 posts

Posted 22 June 2006 - 10:26 PM

Dango is a sort of sweetish dumpling, from what I've gathered. Anko eats a whole bunch of it in the anime during the second part of the chuunin exam.

#7 Danni

Danni

..life..hard

• Examiner
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,032 posts

Posted 25 June 2006 - 01:00 AM

Okay i make one. i send it here tomomorow.

#8 surlymoogle

surlymoogle

DEUCES

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 121 posts

Posted 25 June 2006 - 06:26 AM

I churned out this silly little thing.

Strawberries