#1 alucard

alucard

Chakra Water Walker

• Chakra Water Walker
  • PipPip
  • 364 posts
  • Interests:computer, games, anime, manga and alot of random things:D

Posted 28 October 2008 - 10:46 AM

I just finished season 1 of it (24 episodes) anyone else seen it?

If not I highly recomend it. Good love story in it.

#2 Vyse

Vyse

Team F.U.T.A. Viking King

• Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,017 posts
  • Interests:My interests? Well, I do enjoy most manga and anime, but I think that's a given. I also enjoy comic books and videogames, so I guess I'm kinda geeky there. But hey, I do other stuff. I like to go out and party, but I do not like drinks served in a femvase (damn fruity stuff... ew), so good ol' beer is my mate. So yeah, I'm also a psychology student, so your mind interests me.

Posted 28 October 2008 - 01:03 PM

Yeah, I watched it about a year ago. It was a great anime, but sadly they stopped making it even though there were still a couple of light novels to animate. I hear Kazuma is quite badass in the light novels, so I would really like to read them. I don't expect another season of the anime show though, but we can still hope.

Anyway, this was the show that made me obsessed with wind-natured powers. Seriously, you'll have too look hard to find anything cooler than that.

Btw, I edited the title. It's Kaze no Stigma, not Kage! wink.gif

#3 alucard

alucard

Chakra Water Walker

• Chakra Water Walker
  • PipPip
  • 364 posts
  • Interests:computer, games, anime, manga and alot of random things:D

Posted 28 October 2008 - 06:58 PM

Ya i seem to get alot of mistakes on typing haha:) idk i read up on some places and rumor's saying theyre may be a season 2 next year or years to come so i guess iam kinda holding out hope for it. Would be awsome to have a 2nd season. If only these types of anime would last longer. shamefulcry0js.gif

#4 Vyse

Vyse

Team F.U.T.A. Viking King

• Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,017 posts