• This topic is locked This topic is locked
7 replies to this topic

#1 Vyse

Vyse

Team F.U.T.A. Viking King

• Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,017 posts
  • Interests:My interests? Well, I do enjoy most manga and anime, but I think that's a given. I also enjoy comic books and videogames, so I guess I'm kinda geeky there. But hey, I do other stuff. I like to go out and party, but I do not like drinks served in a femvase (damn fruity stuff... ew), so good ol' beer is my mate. So yeah, I'm also a psychology student, so your mind interests me.

Posted 12 May 2007 - 01:29 PM

I've been looking around ff.net for a story I read a while back. The only things I can remember from it was that Jiraiya, Naruto and possibly Kakashi was in a hot spring (or outdoor bath) talking about their crushes, and the girls in question (Sakura and Tsunade is the two I remember) was peeping from the other side or something. Either way, I would really like to read the story again and it pisses me off that I can't find it on my own, so please help.

#2 Deidara Lover

Deidara Lover

★ VOCALOID GURU

• Examiner
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,017 posts

Posted 12 May 2007 - 04:23 PM

I think I read that before. It was the one with the war, and the new village right?

LOVE IS WAR,

#3 Lizardo221

Lizardo221

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 118 posts

Posted 12 May 2007 - 04:37 PM

I can't remeber the name either but I do remember that thier stories made all the girls on the other side go into tears. Now I wanna read it to.

#4 Deidara Lover

Deidara Lover

★ VOCALOID GURU

• Examiner
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,017 posts

Posted 12 May 2007 - 05:13 PM

I know that story! I just have to find it! I know it's here somewhere....

Edit: FOUND IT!

The Rise of Honookagure

Is this it?

LOVE IS WAR,

#5 Lizardo221

Lizardo221

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 118 posts

Posted 12 May 2007 - 08:53 PM

ahhh, hasn't been updated. This is as bad as broken promises, I want that to update so badly.

#6 Deidara Lover

Deidara Lover