Jump to content



Member Since 05 Jul 2011
Offline Last Active Sep 30 2019 03:50 AM
Lurks on Oro Jackson :D Updated 18 Mar · 0 comments

About Me

I'm 35yrs old and married to my high school sweetheart, together we have a 8yr old son named Kaiden and a 5yr old named Gideon. I first joined H&E because of my love for NaruSaku, but after everything that has happened my love for the overall series is gone. However the friends and community here are my everything, and I won't stop hanging around here just because Naruto left a bad taste in my mouth. It's therapeutic to come to H&E, like-minded people thrive here, and I love being a part of this place.




A little more about myself is that I'm an artist/writer/gamer/ and stay at home mom. Some people may recognize me as the author of Someone else to protect, a NaruSaku fanfic, on fanfiction.net I started writing almost 6 years ago and the story is coming to an end. However, since then I have started working on three other stories, one of which is an original that I plan to publish one day. 

Now then I'm a very laid back individual and I'm the same way as a mother. I'm one of those ppl that really didn't change when becoming a parent, at least I think so. Of course, I'm more responsible but I never lost my sense of self, nor my love for adventure. That's how both my hubby and I are raising our sons. I'm very opened minded and spiritual, note I said spiritual not religious, to me those are two totally different things. I'm also a clairvoyant and at one point I used my gift quite often since I founded a paranormal group here in my hometown. It was beyond awesome, however, I became pregnant and I knew that paranormal investigations were no place for new life. So sadly it went on hiatus since I was the founder and the backbone of the group. I do miss it, it was a huge part of my life. One day with both my sons are old enough I might go back but only time can tell.


So yeah that's me in a nutshell >;3

Community Stats

  • Group Summoning Master
  • Active Posts 1,312
  • Profile Views 18,745
  • Member Title I ship faster than FedEx
  • Age 38 years old
  • Birthday May 29, 1982
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    New Mexico
  • Interests
    Spending time with my husband and sons of course. Playing video games, drawing, writing fanfics, reading, watching crime shows, and paranormal shows.

477 Excellent

User Tools

Latest Visitors