• Please log in to reply
33 replies to this topic

#1 Fairy Tail Fantard

Fairy Tail Fantard

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 191 posts
  • Interests:I'm a pilot, so I spend most of my time in the air.

Interests: Keeping my plane in the air and NOT slapping smack dab into a mountain somewhere. Writing, watching anime, reading, playing video games, and exercising are a few more of my interests as well.

Posted 05 March 2015 - 06:30 AM

I'm not going to lie. I have fallen completely in love with this animated series. When I first heard Disney had bought Star Wars I wasn't really sure what to expect. I saw a few adds on TV about the new "Star Wars Rebels" movie and just brushed it off because of how "childish" the graphics looked. Yeah, wasn't happy with myself because of that.

I watched all of Star Wars: The Clone Wars on Netflix in the past. Loved it, I have to say Rebels is better. It has a more interesting story, and I've grown quite fond of the cast..

664086690_1145760.gif

#2 LuckyChi7

LuckyChi7

Heaven and Earth Deity

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,418 posts
  • Interests:Writing

HarLie (Haru x Elie)

NaLu (Natsu x Lucy)

Shicca (Shiki x Rebecca)

CloTi (Cloud x Tifa)

JioRub (Jio x Ruby)

TouKen (Ken Kaneki x Touka Kirishima)

LuNa (Luffy x Nami)

IzuOcha (Deku x Ochako)

Kirisuna (Kirito x Asuna)

Kataang (Aang x Katara)

EreHisu (Eren x Historia)

Astelle (Asta x Noelle)

NaruSaku (Naruto x Sakura)

Posted 05 March 2015 - 07:00 AM

Well I see I'm not the only person whose become a fan of this show.