• This topic is locked This topic is locked
7 replies to this topic

#1 Kag19

Kag19

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Interests:I have a degree in Film and TV and am working on obtaining a masters degree in screen writing. I spend most of my time reviewing scripts at work and at home. Yup, I'm the lucky person who gets to sort through all the submitted screenplays and ends up reading them and providing script coverage to the producers. I enjoy working in development but I hope one day to branch out and work in other areas of production. For example, post production, I love to edit films and I wouldn't mind working on set either. My ultimate goal is to one day become a producer/writer.

Posted 04 October 2009 - 06:13 AM

I found the Naruto Shippuden live action stage show on you tube. Watch it here:

Naruto Shippuden live action show --Click here to view--
Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part4

Part 5

Part6

Part7

Part 8

Naruto Live action is here

#2 Cupcake-chan

Cupcake-chan

<3

• Elite Teacher
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,282 posts

Posted 04 October 2009 - 06:37 AM

OH MY GOD! I'm sorry to say this, but that's pathetic and tacky... but then again that's bashing, so don't mind me.

Edited by Cupcake-chan, 06 October 2009 - 07:49 PM.

#3 Xabsol

Xabsol

Chakra Tree Climber

• Chakra Tree Climber
  • PipPip
  • 239 posts

Posted 04 October 2009 - 09:06 AM

It was ok.

Tsunade b*tch-slapped sakura? sad.gif

#4 ciardha

ciardha

Legendary Ninja

• Legendary Ninja
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,308 posts
  • Interests:Narusaku, cosplay, writing fanfiction, dollfies, Japanese history. literature and culture, linguistics, ancient Celtic history, literature, and culture, Wicca, women's history, Buffy and Spike, Rogue and Gambit, Miaka and Taka, John Lennon and Yoko Ono, sewing, reading, many shoujo and josei manga series, Star Trek, Star Wars, liberal and feminist activism

Posted 04 October 2009 - 04:23 PM

QUOTE (Cupcake-chan @ Oct 4 2009, 02:37 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>