• This topic is locked This topic is locked
34 replies to this topic

#1 Kag19

Kag19

Genin

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Interests:I have a degree in Film and TV and am working on obtaining a masters degree in screen writing. I spend most of my time reviewing scripts at work and at home. Yup, I'm the lucky person who gets to sort through all the submitted screenplays and ends up reading them and providing script coverage to the producers. I enjoy working in development but I hope one day to branch out and work in other areas of production. For example, post production, I love to edit films and I wouldn't mind working on set either. My ultimate goal is to one day become a producer/writer.

Posted 19 April 2009 - 08:14 PM

a_dance.gif ZOMG anime is streaming the second Naruto Shippuden movie now. Enjoy.

http://www.zomganime...e-kizuna-bonds/
Naruto Live action is here

#2 Nee-sama

Nee-sama

Still trying to beat the boredom.

• Examiner
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,011 posts

Posted 19 April 2009 - 08:32 PM

Happiness! Time to put all those hours of anime watching to work and pretend I can understand Japaneeese!! w00t.gif

This movie totally rocked! It was great even without the subtitles because it was pretty straight-forward enough to understand and sometimes making up your own translation is funnier anyway. :teehee:

Edited by Nee-sama, 20 April 2009 - 09:39 PM.

971084_656443124372835_371212529_n_zps46

#3 peanutbutter126

peanutbutter126

Academy Teacher

• Academy Teacher
  • PipPipPip
  • 646 posts
  • Interests:Writing fanfiction, ignoring homework, eating, sleeping, being a pig

Posted 20 April 2009 - 02:41 AM

Yes, it's out! Finally, something to do in the holidays! happy.gif

#4 Paptala

Paptala

Examiner

• Examiner
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,021 posts

Posted 21 April 2009 - 01:51 AM

WAGH! You rock so hard!!! a_dance.gif I've been waiting for this movie for what seems like AGES!!! ^__^ *goes off to watch*
0mDsIUH.gif
7VO00.png
set art by yui  |

#5 SageNaru