#1 Nee-sama

Nee-sama

Still trying to beat the boredom.

• Examiner
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,011 posts

Posted 12 November 2011 - 12:04 AM

No one's started this yet?
We got the game this morning, delivered from pre-order. This is really my hubbys game, but since he's at work all day and I'm off I decided to give it a try. This is my first time playing an Elder Scrolls, and I like it. So far I'm still in the first area, though, but I'm encouraged to keep playing (when he'll let me!)

Your Thoughts?

971084_656443124372835_371212529_n_zps46

#2 Strangelove

Strangelove

And guess what's inside it

• S-Class Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,766 posts

Posted 12 November 2011 - 03:38 AM

I am more of a fan of first person shooters than first person rpg...i got easily bored of Oblivion...yet i am still playing Halo Reach...

Edited by Strangelove, 12 November 2011 - 03:38 AM.

tumblr_mo8pka1E1T1qflb4co1_500.gif

#3 CloudMountainJuror

CloudMountainJuror

Zac the CMJ

• S-Class Missing Nin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,726 posts

Posted 12 November 2011 - 06:55 AM

One word:

Skyrim

That is all.

"The time has come at last for you to learn everything . . .

Fare thee well, Albert, my friend."

AboojTi.gif

#4 alexander

alexander

Elite Jounin

• Elite Jounin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,158 posts

Posted 12 November 2011 - 08:56 PM

Got the game today, horay.

But I feel trolled, the Hide armor in the game is not like in the adversment, it doesn't have the black shirt under it, and here I was wanting to make an nord character like in the live action trailer! shamefulcry0js.gif

tumblr_noy9ox76Ku1rr9dcxo9_250.gif

#5 FoolishYoungling

FoolishYoungling

Jirou is best girl.

• ANBU
  • 6,158 posts

Posted 12 November 2011 - 09:11 PM

I don't play the game because: 1)Only had enough spare money or Battlefield and 2) just gonna wait for Guild Wars 2 to come out (better imo)
But I would like to say that everyone is picking Nord and Rebels in every gameplay video I've been watching.