• This topic is locked This topic is locked
6 replies to this topic

#1 DemonicFoxNinja

DemonicFoxNinja

Academy Student

• Academy Student
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Interests:Anime, manga, and video games.

Posted 22 April 2014 - 07:46 AM

I'm still new at this and don't know if this belongs here, but I had a question.  We all know that Naruto is reaching its end so when it does do you think this place would change dramatically or stay the same. Also will the people here still talk about our favorite characters and stuff or slowly disappear and forget about it.

#2 Greed-Sama

Greed-Sama

The Last Man

• Jounin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,509 posts

Posted 22 April 2014 - 08:44 AM

It'll change. That's a fact. Of course you'll have people who talk about it from time to time, but just like the older members here who moved on from something other than Naruto, it'll happen the same. It's not as sad as it sounds though. From one fandom to the next. And even then, I know for a fact that this place has changed my life. If it weren't for the people and friends that I made here, I wouldn't be making headway with other things in my life. 

The people made this place. Not NaruSaku. 

75b28593-b271-4fcc-ab30-b8457d3f9708_zps

#3 Sakamaki Izayoi

Sakamaki Izayoi

Heaven and Earth Deity

• Kyuubi
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,679 posts

Posted 22 April 2014 - 09:29 AM

I hope it becomes a general anime forum.
SK-303_image007.jpg

#4 narulsaku

narulsaku

FALLEN ANGEL

• Summoning Master
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,383 posts
  • Interests:playing vedio games , readin' mangas , books ,singing , drawing , and also listing music , hang arround with friends , cricket, football, and also table tennise,eating
    I love multipllayer games like dog fight , tanki online.
    ect....

Posted 22 April 2014 - 04:00 PM