• This topic is locked This topic is locked
47 replies to this topic

#1 Valor Grim

Valor Grim

Hero

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 106 posts
  • Interests:Anime. Soccer (playing, not watching). Writing. Japanese.

Posted 21 April 2009 - 05:21 PM

Greetings and salutations... screw it. I am not that good with formal chit chat. I just wanted to say hi to everyone and maybe get to know people better. I have a passion for reading and writing, and I hope to contribute to all the readers out there with my works. (of course they suck right now, but I hope to get better...) If anyone is interested, I have recently written a story called Second Chance. I am new to writing fanfictions, so any and all advice/criticisms will be greatly appreciated. Thanks! I hope I can make some good friends here!
Sincerely,
Valor Grim
laugh.gif

#2 Sakura Blossoms

Sakura Blossoms

Heaven and Earth Deity

• Kage
  • 8,418 posts
  • Location:Sunny (when there's no hurricane XD) South Florida!
  • Interests:Reading, writing fanfiction (check out my homepage) *shameless plug* XD, video games, and anime! ^_^

Posted 21 April 2009 - 06:29 PM

Welcome to Heaven and Earth, Valor! happy.gif

#3 Valor Grim

Valor Grim

Hero

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 106 posts

Posted 21 April 2009 - 06:31 PM

Thanks! I already feel a little better!

#4 RyrineaHaruno

RyrineaHaruno

I <3 Mass Effect

• Jounin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,765 posts
  • Interests:Writing, drawing, Wicca, woman's history, Sewing, and series, Star Trek, Star Wars, liberal and feminist activism, The paranormal, the occult and as well. as Japanese history. literature and culture, linguistics, ancient Celtic history, literature, and different culture's then mine. Harry potter

Posted 21 April 2009 - 06:34 PM

Welcome to heaven and earth

Edited by RyrineaHaruno, 21 April 2009 - 06:35 PM.

#5 Valor Grim

Valor Grim

Hero

• Genin
  • PipPip
  • 106 posts

Posted 21 April 2009 - 06:37 PM