Jump to content



Member Since 17 Feb 2014
Offline Last Active Mar 12 2021 12:20 AM
Cut it! I am staying XD Updated 01 Mar · 0 comments

About Me

About me....
Well, I am an 18 year old guy as you may call with jet black hair and a brown skin tone. My eye colour is black and I am an Indian :D My birthday is on 14th December and my sun sign is Sagittarius. My blood group is B +ve :D I love writing and researching stuff. I resemble a lot to Naruto. Too much actually. NS is something which is quite personal to me and that is one of the reasons why I support it so strongly. It follows the pattern of my relationship, except in my case, the girl was never interested in me romantically. Sakura reminds me of that girl and surprisingly she is also a lot like Sakura! I am quite a sensitive guy. But I am easy, outgoing, cheerful and fairly optimistic guy too. Like Naruto I am always bursting with energy XD. I can be really idiotic sometimes but when the situation calls, I can be pretty serious. I am an unpredictable guy too, just like the #1 unpredictable ninja XD. Philosophy is one thing I am more or less good at. Apart from all this, I am a national level athlete with sprinting being my main event. So I am really really fast XD. I suck at drawing and chemistry  :unsure:. Probably I am a biggest failure you will ever find in chemistry XD. Love music, usually rock and roll and metal if its not too harsh. Gamer to the core with FPS games being my favourite :smexy:. I just love their graphics. Though I like to play third person shooter too. I like cooking too XD. My hobbies include reading books, playing games, listening to music and much more. I love to gain knowledge and even more, implement it! Apart from that I am phasmophobic too meaning I have a fear of paranormal things and unknown stuff. I am a nyctophillic too, meaning I love nights XD(Not in a way you are thinking XD) I want to write more but apparently the length of this post will increase considerably  :shrug:
I've got an IQ of 145. I hate studying but I love Physics and Math :D. Everything which is mysterious or does not have a reason or which is not practically possible fascinates me. I have built up a couple of theories in quantum mechanics, astrophysics, particle natures and similar stuff. Quantum Mechanics and Astrophysics are my favourite areas of research. In my free time, I try to design new simple machines, make new theories on black holes, wave particle duality or think on how to make certain science fiction gadgets a reality or just make a blueprint on some new inventions, they always have some flaws actually :sweatdrop: . Engineering runs in my blood. I love computers and all electrical gadgets :D. I assembled my first computer when I was in 8th grade and designed and made my first robot around that age too. I also do the repairing, dismantling and maintenance work of PCs sometimes. If anyone of you wants to have the best possible PC gaming or work configuration in a minimum budget, PM me. I'll try to give you the best possible configurations according to your needs.

Community Stats

  • Group Kyuubi
  • Active Posts 8,972
  • Profile Views 40,285
  • Member Title Heaven and Earth Deity
  • Age 25 years old
  • Birthday December 14, 1996
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
  • Interests
    Everything :D

735 Excellent

User Tools

Latest Visitors