Check it out! biggrin.gif

#2 Hak

Hak

Turmion kätilö

• Chakra Water Walker
  • PipPip
  • 316 posts

Posted 27 January 2011 - 04:13 PM

A Pretty nice ep. I actually liked it...
I wonder how the Rasengan didn't do any damage...

Trust me, I'm an engineer!

#3 Blazing CobaltX

Blazing CobaltX

Yuri Trainer on Fire

• Chakra Tree Climber
  • PipPip
  • 275 posts
  • Interests:Pokémon(OMFG, what am I doing here then?! ^^'), Phoenix Wright, Naruto(Ofc), and K-ON.

Other shizzle:
    Drawing(Which doesn't mean I'm good at it!), playing Pokémon(Ofc)(Which isn't possible anymore... TT_TT) and several other games, and some other things(Like watching anime, of course!).

Posted 27 January 2011 - 05:20 PM

QUOTE (Hak @ Jan 27 2011, 05:13 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
A Pretty nice ep. I actually liked it...
I wonder how the Rasengan didn't do any damage...

The body is made of rock, so it couldn't take any damage.
Kinda okay. I thought it would be a Narusaku mission, but that didn't happen because of that a**hole Sasuke-worshipper. :/

Btw: YESYESYEYSYESYESYESYESSSS!!!!! Fillers are FINALLY over! biggrin.gif:D:D:D

#4 merryGOflava

merryGOflava

Legendary Ninja

• Legendary Ninja
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,386 posts

Posted 27 January 2011 - 05:26 PM

gosh i would have loved this filler if that little girl would have stopped saying "sasuke, sasuke~" its worse than how sakura is portrayed in some fillers!! and in the end ...sasuke...came out of nowhere and did naruto's job for him! IDK to much sasuke worship if ya ask me.

tumblr_mp2s5jvShD1svjcb7o1_250.gif

#5 pharix

pharix

Special Jounin

• Special Jounin
  • PipPipPip
  • 859 posts

Posted 27 January 2011 - 05:29 PM

I would have liked to see Sakura think something like "Wow, am I that annoying?"

#6 Blazing CobaltX

Blazing CobaltX

Yuri Trainer on Fire

• Chakra Tree Climber
  • PipPip
  • 275 posts
  • Interests:Pokémon(OMFG, what am I doing here then?! ^^'), Phoenix Wright, Naruto(Ofc), and K-ON.

Other shizzle: